India Post Mail Delivery Facility Inauguration
17th Kongu Trophy
Founders Day 2016
15th Open House Exhibition on Science and Technology
Award for Best NSS Unit, Best NSS Programme Officer and Best NSS Volunteer
Motivational Lecture by Dr.Sylenderababu IPS
Motivational Speech by Raja Krishnamoorthy(Kitty)
Motivational Speech by U.Sagayam IAS
Motivational Speech by Ms.Letika Saran IPS
28th Graduation Day
Academic Excellence Award Function
Annual Day 2017 (Heritage 2017)
Sports Day 2017
Farewell Day 2017